AC Power cable for the DirectStream - recommendations?

I’m new to the DirectStream and after hearing Ted Smith’s emphasis on clean power, realize that I probably need to do something other than use a stock AC cable. (Sad to say, all of my AC cables are stock. My Krell pre-amp came with a “heavy” cable but it’s still stock-ish.)

What are all of you using? I’m thinking of picking up one of the AC5s, as the price point is attractive… but thought that asking experienced users would use useful. All input would be most appreciated!

palladio said I’m new to the DirectStream and after hearing Ted Smith’s emphasis on clean power, realize that I probably need to do something other than use a stock AC cable. (Sad to say, all of my AC cables are stock. My Krell pre-amp came with a "heavy" cable but it's still stock-ish.)

What are all of you using? I’m thinking of picking up one of the AC5s, as the price point is attractive… but thought that asking experienced users would use useful. All input would be most appreciated!

Shunyata. Incredible cables. Best I have ever used.

palladio said What are all of you using? I’m thinking of picking up one of the AC5s, as the price point is attractive... but thought that asking experienced users would use useful. All input would be most appreciated!
Wireworld Silver Eclipse 7 on DS and Aries. Haven't compared them to anything else.

I use a JPS “The Digital AC” straight out of a zone (along with my PWT) on my P5. It is 2m long. JPS say," The Digital AC’s 2m length has been carefully chosen to prevent the cord from acting as an antenna for the frequency ranges that would prove most harmful." I have no idea if it’s snake oil or not. Maybe someone here could chip in with an opinion.

I also have a 1m PSA AC5* but I have to run it from a Juice Bar, out of the P5. It wont reach the P5. I need to find a use for it. It is too expensive to boil water with.

*I had it as an AC10 but I think it really is an AC5. Its the one with red braiding.