Stellar S300: my personal review

Good morning, I’like to share with you a little review of my new Stellar S300.
Intro:
Comments and Experience are personal
I’m not a pro so I’m sorry if I write something that is incorrect
My english is aged like me, writing down a review could be a challenge for me, sorry…. again

My Setup
Loudspeakers: Klipsch Palladium P37f
Power Cable: Riclable Supreme (bi-wiring)
Signal Cable: Van Den Hull
Source: CD Marantz SA8006, MacMini e Jriver
DAC & Pre: Audiolab M-DAC+
Power Amp: PS Audio Stellar S300 obviously

Track/CD Selection
Diana krall Wallflowers (SACD)
Roger Waters Amused to death (Dolby Q)
Rick Wright Broken China (Dolby Q)
Dire Straits On every street
David Gilmour Rattle that lock
Mike Oldfield Songs from distant heart
Chlara In a different light
Elisa Lotus
The Watersboys An appointment with mr. Yeats
Ludovico Einaudi & Greta Svabo Bech Circles
Amber Rubarth Session from the 17th ward (DSD)
Nils Lofgren Acoustic

I own the PS from 5 days and I listen it for 2/3 hours a day. PS recommend at least 100 hours of break in but I could not resist to write down some comments. The Stellar replace an old (1995) pre and power amp of Onkyo, the Integra series, that I had to change due to its problem managing the loudspeaker in very low impedance. I’d like to be as clean as possible but since 7 month ago I didn’t know anything about PS Audio, I didn’t know the brand too, then on the Tube I discovered Paul’s video, I started to follow him, and I’v been amazed by his approach to the hi fi world and, over all, his great passion for his work. The Stellar has been a blind purchase, an incredible lucky blind purchase!!! And I had no idea of what a Class D Amp was…. (at least before Paul’s teaching)