What I like about PS audio and the DS DAC!

I’m new to PS Audio since short time and the good impression I got, for me is worth to be pointed out a bit as I know how industry struggles to be lined up as PS audio seems to be.

First reason to consider the DS DAC was a recommendation of a friend, then my first experience how it sounds and the general make and design of it. Next was going online what to find there, and what I found was really very professional and likable.
I’ve seen some videos of Paul and Ted and I really liked their professional, open, friendly and personal style, their knowledge, their talk without offending competitors and not providing just superficial PR talk. This alone gives an impression that PS audio must be a great place to work. Paul’s strategy by good chance to catch high potentials outside the company to develop his products, is another great advantage and made PS audio products even more interesting to me.

The whole website and the offered content is really organized perfectly and this kind of forum with direct access to the major people at PSA offering more than just streamlined company talk, is what makes it even much better as does the upgradability by cost free updates and trade in programs.

Many companies just start to think of how to organize their communication for customer commitment. This is set up really well here with a professional website, info ressources, a responsive forum and Pauls posts etc. and a great phone service, too.
Congratulation to this company, products, employees and your leadership!